Findmall.com

Two Wheels In The Ozarks

Welcome! Log In Register
WELCOME TO OUR NEW FRIENDS
Posted by: wolfy70
Date: October 20, 2010 06:19PM
how about an area where the new member can go to to introduce themselves and we can leave welcome messages for them there has been a few newbies come in and i didnt see that they were here till they started posting just a suggestion take it or leave it you all get the big bucks to do what you feel is right for the forum and up to date you all have done an awsome job and i am possitive you will in the future as well

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 10/20/2010 08:43PM by JnC.

Re: A Suggestion If I May For The Big Money Makers Of The Forum
Posted by: leemetoride
Date: October 20, 2010 07:21PM
Hi Wolfy70-Sounds good to me since this is my first time.Logging on here that is..lol

Posted by: Beerman
Date: October 20, 2010 07:25PM
Yes it is a good idea you need to talk to HMFIC. Welcome leemetoride tell us a little about yourself and what you ride and come out and ride with us. Don't be afraid to jump in this is not a private club and most of us did not know each other before we met on these forums. Glad to have you with us.

"If ever a time should come, when vain and aspiring men shall @#$%& the highest seats in Government, our country will stand in need of its experienced patriots to prevent its ruin." Samuel Adams, 1776

"From time to time, the tree of liberty must be watered with blood of tyrants and patriots" --- Thomas Jefferson.

"Government exists to protect us from each other. Where government has gone beyond its limits is in deciding to protect us from ourselves. " ---Ronald Reagan

Posted by: RedneckRider
Date: October 20, 2010 07:27PM
Welcome to the asylum there Leemetoride. Tell us about yourself, what ya ride, all the little dirty secrets that you don't want the Secret Service to find out. Most of us on here are harmless but there are a few of the womenfolk that are dangerous with forks.:thumbup::rofl: